top of page
a21avi

MODULE 3:MEANING AND EXPERIENCE

Updated: Feb 4, 2022


This module namely 'MEANING AND EXPERIENCE' revolved around doing drawings which were basically based on the experiences we savored in our HOME. Definition of home differs from person to person. Home is a place where we find peace and solace, and hence for some people home can be a good friend, a secret spot, sibling or even loneliness of the house.


Despite having my own bedroom I spend most of my time in my parents bedroom because it is very airy, calm and a beautiful view can be seen from the window and hence it was a no brainer for me to choose this room as my home for this module.


This module changed my perspective of seeing things and observing the space around me more carefully. Not only did I learn new things from my work but the work of my classmates also helped me learn many new and different things. It was actually really very interesting to see homes of 42 different people and to know their definition of home and their perspective of seeing things.

Strong gust, gentle mild breeze, soft light and a beautiful view.

Enough for me to call it my home






29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page